See What Our Customers Are Saying

We are the top-rated and reviewed pest company in all of our local service areas. No other company comes even close. Read real reviews from our customers below to get a feel for what our services and customer support are like. Most of the reviews below are from customers on our seasonal pest free guarantee plan.

The reviews on this page are from Michigan customers served by technicians from our Wixom, MI office.

Overall Rating / 486 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Proof Pest & Mosquito Control

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2017

very helpful

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2017

very good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2017

Jason did a nice job. Arrived promptly and was courteous and efficient. Personally I prefer a heads up phone call before arrival.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2017

Great! The technician was friendly and professional. He was timely, considerate and thorough. Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2017

Great service, Jon did a very thorough job per usual.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2017

Technician was outstanding. He took the time to explain each step he did and answered all questions completely. Very satisfied with Jason.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- June 26, 2017

So far, the experience has been quite positive. It will take time to evaluate the effectiveness.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 26, 2017

Great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 26, 2017

Wasn't for sure at first, but when he knocked down some of the old small festering bee hives, I was sold! I think the application is still killing the bugs!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 26, 2017

Scott was very thorough on his visit.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: