See What Our Customers Are Saying

cp-4
We are the top-rated and reviewed pest company in all of our local service areas. No other company comes even close.

  • Read recent reviews below from real proof. Pest Control customers to get a feel for what our services and customer support are like. (Most of the reviews below are from customers on our seasonal pest free guarantee plan.)
  • If you’d like to read reviews of our company on third-party platforms like Google, we provide links below to Google, Home Advisor and Facebook reviews for each of our offices.

Recent Reviews Submitted through Our Website

5
5 out of 5 stars
Steve W. - Aurora, CO
- May 2, 2018
Carlos rocked! His customer service was second-to-none. Friendly, thorough, and peace-of-mind....everything a homeowner hopes to get with a technician and thats what i got from Carlos!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Donna S. - Rochester Hills, MI
- April 30, 2018
Very pleased with service. Jon was timely, professional and courteous. Listened to my concerns. Very thorough explaining treatment and what to expect. I will be able to enthusiastically recommend proof pest to others.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Bob L. - Southborough, MA
- April 28, 2018
This initial service included very positive interaction with the two friendly techs; a good start to my relationship with proof. Thanks!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Patricia H. - White Lake Charter Township, MI
- April 19, 2018
I am very happy with the service from proof pest control. Justin always checks the situation carefully and throughly. He always answers my questions and offers information pertaining to the situation.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Dianne G. - Shelby Charter Township, MI
- April 18, 2018
Jon was great. He is always so helpful with extra things that are not included in our service. Like filling the hole the bee hive was in this past fall. He's so friendly with us and our clients.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Anne C. - Plymouth, MI
- April 18, 2018
Nicholas did a very professional job on the pest control treatment on the exterior of our house. He was polite and thorough.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Al D. - Oakland Charter Township, MI
- April 10, 2018
Jonathan does an excellent job this is why we always recommend him. Please continue the good service.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer S. - Ypsilanti, MI
- April 10, 2018
Nick has provided such knowledgeable and helpful service to us, especially as we have been working through a new interior wasp problem. We are so thankful for nick and all of the staff at proof for their prompt and knowledgeable assistance.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Mary W. - Marblehead, MA
- April 9, 2018
Matt was just wonderful! He explained everything very clearly and thoroughly! I was very pleased with him! A very nice personality! He made friends with my dogs which made the dogs stop barking! Thank you! Mary W.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Mike F. - Clarkston, MI
- April 4, 2018
Mike did a great job, is familiar with my home from previous visits , confident he's taking good care of our home.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Randy R. - Milford Charter Township, MI
- March 26, 2018
I appreciate the pic on the faucet and the report on what was done.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Bruce O. - Milford, MA
- March 20, 2018
Steven isn't only an excellent technician, he's also a very personable individual that has taken the time to explain in details the proof pest efforts he has underway to rid my home of unwanted guests. What's nice is i've gotten to know him as a person, not just someone that comes to my house to perform a service. I would highly recommend steven and proof pest control to my friends and neighbors. Regards, Bruce O.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Rae H. - Southfield, MI
- March 20, 2018
More than 5 stars!! He is so nice and polite. He answers all my questions and honestly. He always goes above and beyond expectations. Thanks Scott! And my dog can't wait for you to come back. :)
5
5 out of 5 stars
Patricia B. - Livonia, MI
- March 17, 2018
Michael was prompt and considerate. He did a complete checking for whatever I asked and also sprayed my basement for spiders etc.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Mel C. - Troy, MI
- March 14, 2018
It was a cold snowy day when Jonathan came to do our quarterly treatment in Feb. He let us know what he observed and what he did with respect to treatment. Gave us an idea of how to assess effectiveness and was just plain professional. Thanks for sending him!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Christy A. - Armada, MI
- March 14, 2018
Jon was very helpful, efficient and friendly. He always kept in contact and reassured us that our problem would be completely dealt with. We would highly recommend him to our friends. Thank you Jon.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Larry L. - Framingham, MA
- March 11, 2018
Quick to see a problem I had, efficient in dealing with it, courteous and good listener, welcome back for future work here.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Mike R. - Auburn Hills, MI
- March 9, 2018
We were very satisfied with the services given by Jason for controlling the small and larger ant infestation in our kitchen and hallway areas. Being that our home is sitting on a cement slab, this is a good time of the year to begin these treatments again. We much appreciated the time and efforts that Jason spent in this needed work. Have a great day, Mike and Judy R.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Raymond O. - Chelmsford, MA
- January 18, 2018
Matt was extremely helpful to me today regarding our mice problem. He spent a long time talking to me and gave me lots of good pointers and information. He refilled the bait traps while he was here. Hope to see him again sometime!

Read proof. Reviews on Other Sites

We have hundreds of great reviews on other sites like Google. Visit your preferred site below to read proof. reviews from our customers.

Select an office below to view reviews for that location.

Wixom, MI Ashland, MA Rochester, MI

Select an office below to view reviews for that location.

Wixom, MI Ashland, MA

Select an office below to view reviews for that location.

Wixom, MI Ashland, MA