See What Our Customers Are Saying

cp-4
We are the top-rated and reviewed pest company in all of our local service areas. No other company comes even close. Read real reviews from our customers below to get a feel for what our services and customer support are like. Most of the reviews below are from customers on our seasonalย pest free guarantee plan.

The reviews on this page are from Michigan customers served by technicians from our Wixom, MI office.

Overall Rating / 645 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Proof Pest & Mosquito Control

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 22, 2017

Everyone I spoke with was polite and professional I was not at home when the technician provided service, but I believe he covered all that was promised.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 22, 2017

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 22, 2017

Very good came out same day I called for a re treatment of a hornets nest

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 22, 2017

Jason did a great job and was very knowledgeable!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 22, 2017

Service was very quick and the technician was extremely helpful, quick, and very professional. Will definitely use the service again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 22, 2017

All was timely and good!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 21, 2017

MIKE TINSMAN DID A GREAT JOB SERVICING OUR HOME TODAY. WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND PROO PEST CONTROL

Share

Mariah V. responded - August 21, 2017

Thanks for the feedback Rob! We are glad you like Mike as much as we do!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2017

technician was great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2017

You guys just rock!! Super service, super friendly, super fast!!! I only regret not knowing about you years ago! Thank you so much.

Share

Mariah V. responded - August 21, 2017

Hey Sassa, we are so grateful for your feedback. This is the review we strive to get from every single customer. Thank you for being a Proof customer!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2017

Nick was great! He was friendly, informative and got the job done. I'm so appreciative that we were able to get a same day appointment for our interior wasp issue. Thank you!

Share

Mariah V. responded - August 21, 2017

Nick is awesome and we're glad you think so!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: