See What Our Customers Are Saying

We are the top-rated and reviewed pest company in all of our local service areas. No other company comes even close. Read real reviews from our customers below to get a feel for what our services and customer support are like. Most of the reviews below are from customers on our seasonal pest free guarantee plan.

The reviews on this page are from Michigan customers served by technicians from our Wixom, MI office.

Overall Rating / 326 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Proof Pest & Mosquito Control

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 23, 2017

Great job

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 23, 2017

Mike was right on time and extremely professional and friendly. Excellent service.

4.0 out of 5 stars
- May 23, 2017

Initial service call was timely and informative

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 22, 2017

Our technician was kind, professional and courteous. He was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 22, 2017

The experience was great! Service right on schedule and did not take long.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 22, 2017

Great

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 22, 2017

A+

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 22, 2017

excellent. jonathon extremely helpfull and polite.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 22, 2017

Informative

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 22, 2017

It went very well. Mike was very helpful and personable. I was worried I'd feel judged and defensive, but he put me at ease. He was very thurough.

Kathy R. responded - May 22, 2017

Thank you for the great review. Proof Pest loves hearing from our customers and we thrive on total customer satisfaction.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: