See What Our Customers Are Saying

cp-4
We are the top-rated and reviewed pest company in all of our local service areas. No other company comes even close. Read reviews from real proof. Pest Control customers below to get a feel for what our services and customer support are like. Most of the reviews below are from customers on our seasonal pest free guarantee plan.

The reviews on this page are from Michigan customers served by technicians from our Wixom, MI office.

Overall Rating / 833 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Proof Pest & Mosquito Control

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2017

Awesome, quick to respond and always timely!

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2017

Our tech Mike T. was awesome. He was polite, knowledgable and explained the process. I can't give your company a 10 just yet, as really nothing was done the 1st visit but to monitor. So I will give another feedback after the next visit. Michelle

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 22, 2017

Every one was very nice and helpful.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 21, 2017

The company was very very quick to respond. Did an excellent job and Jason was amazing answered all her questions and was very efficient. We can't thank you I'm enough for all he did.

Share

Mariah V. responded - October 23, 2017

Hey Sarah! We really appreciate the great feedback! We love to hear how happy we make our customers.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 20, 2017

very satisfied with the service, thx

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 20, 2017

Technician was very helpful and took the time to answer questions. Very informative.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 20, 2017

so grateful you powerwashed the windows to prevent boxelders

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 20, 2017

Technician was great, helpful, and funny! Thanks

Share

Mariah V. responded - October 23, 2017

Hey Jen, You are right! Jon is quite the comedian! He loves to make our customers smile.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 20, 2017

Great! Super knowledgeable and very nice.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 19, 2017

Very impressed. ...John was very professional, very knowledgeable and very help. You are lucky to have such a great employee.

Share

Mariah V. responded - October 23, 2017

Harley, we absolutely agree with you!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: