See What Our Customers Are Saying

cp-4
We are the top-rated and reviewed pest company in all of our local service areas. No other company comes even close.

  • Read recent reviews below from real proof. Pest Control customers to get a feel for what our services and customer support are like. (Most of the reviews below are from customers on our seasonal pest free guarantee plan.)
  • If you’d like to read reviews of our company on third-party platforms like Google, we provide links below to Google, Home Advisor and Facebook reviews for each of our offices.

Recent Reviews Submitted through Our Website

5
5 out of 5 stars
Nicholas L. - Oakland Twp, MI
- June 6, 2018
Mike was professional and helpful! He answered all my questions and thoroughly examined and treated the house. I was most impressed by the effort he made to knock down wasp nests at each peak in my house. The nests I hadn't previously noticed myself because they were so high up, but were quite large. Very happy with Mike.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Nitin P. - Walpole, MA
- June 5, 2018
Nick was on schedule. He wore booties while indoors which is much appreciated. I am very happy with the service.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Mary Jo K. - Livonia, MI
- May 30, 2018
Jase was pleasant, efficient and clearly explained the service he was providing. He wore shoe covers while in the house - appreciated! Jase also helped me navigate the computer - I'd never signed my name with a mouse :) thanks!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Jan S. - Winchester, MA
- May 28, 2018
Very nice young man , a pleasure to see a great work ethic , with great personable skills , took the time to walk property and address my questions. Nice to see a company with proper uniforms, clean and respectable workers.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Rana J. - Troy, MI
- May 23, 2018
I have used proof pest control for one year. They are really good and helpful. They have done great work in my house. I am so grateful to Jonathan Kohlenberg. He has always been extremely friendly, helpful, and thorough. I appreciate what he has done for us. Thank you Jonathan!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Carrie L. - Ann Arbor, MI
- May 21, 2018
He is fantastic! Very thorough and offered ways to improve our protection against more bees (steel wool in weepholes) great with my dogs and kids. Thanks for such great service.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Steve G. - Ann Arbor, MI
- May 18, 2018
Nick was on time, courteous, informative, and answered all my questions. He noticed and called to my attention a hole in my siding caused by a critter. I had not seen this entry point and will take care of it promptly. Thanks!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Steve W. - Aurora, CO
- May 2, 2018
Carlos rocked! His customer service was second-to-none. Friendly, thorough, and peace-of-mind....everything a homeowner hopes to get with a technician and thats what i got from Carlos!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Donna S. - Rochester Hills, MI
- April 30, 2018
Very pleased with service. Jon was timely, professional and courteous. Listened to my concerns. Very thorough explaining treatment and what to expect. I will be able to enthusiastically recommend proof pest to others.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Bob L. - Southborough, MA
- April 28, 2018
This initial service included very positive interaction with the two friendly techs; a good start to my relationship with proof. Thanks!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Patricia H. - White Lake Charter Township, MI
- April 19, 2018
I am very happy with the service from proof pest control. Justin always checks the situation carefully and throughly. He always answers my questions and offers information pertaining to the situation.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Dianne G. - Shelby Charter Township, MI
- April 18, 2018
Jon was great. He is always so helpful with extra things that are not included in our service. Like filling the hole the bee hive was in this past fall. He's so friendly with us and our clients.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Anne C. - Plymouth, MI
- April 18, 2018
Nicholas did a very professional job on the pest control treatment on the exterior of our house. He was polite and thorough.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Al D. - Oakland Charter Township, MI
- April 10, 2018
Jonathan does an excellent job this is why we always recommend him. Please continue the good service.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer S. - Ypsilanti, MI
- April 10, 2018
Nick has provided such knowledgeable and helpful service to us, especially as we have been working through a new interior wasp problem. We are so thankful for nick and all of the staff at proof for their prompt and knowledgeable assistance.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Mary W. - Marblehead, MA
- April 9, 2018
Matt was just wonderful! He explained everything very clearly and thoroughly! I was very pleased with him! A very nice personality! He made friends with my dogs which made the dogs stop barking! Thank you! Mary W.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Mike F. - Clarkston, MI
- April 4, 2018
Mike did a great job, is familiar with my home from previous visits , confident he's taking good care of our home.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Randy R. - Milford Charter Township, MI
- March 26, 2018
I appreciate the pic on the faucet and the report on what was done.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Bruce O. - Milford, MA
- March 20, 2018
Steven isn't only an excellent technician, he's also a very personable individual that has taken the time to explain in details the proof pest efforts he has underway to rid my home of unwanted guests. What's nice is I've gotten to know him as a person, not just someone that comes to my house to perform a service. I would highly recommend Steven and proof pest control to my friends and neighbors. Regards, Bruce O.

Read proof. Reviews on Other Sites

We have hundreds of great reviews on other sites like Google. Visit your preferred site below to read proof. reviews from our customers.

Select an office below to view reviews for that location.

Wixom, MI Ashland, MA Rochester, MI Aurora, CO

Select an office below to view reviews for that location.

Wixom, MI Ashland, MA

Select an office below to view reviews for that location.

Wixom, MI Ashland, MA