See What Our Customers Are Saying

cp-4
We are the top-rated and reviewed pest company in all of our local service areas. No other company comes even close. Read reviews from real proof. Pest Control customers below to get a feel for what our services and customer support are like. Most of the reviews below are from customers on our seasonal pest free guarantee plan.

The reviews on this page are from Michigan customers served by technicians from our Wixom, MI office.

Overall Rating / 842 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Proof Pest & Mosquito Control

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2017

Excellent technician in Michael Tinsman. Good communication. Good service. Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2017

Having Pest Control is truly a breath of fresh air! We are completely satisfied with the services completed. Ever since they began spraying our building we have noticed a big difference. Their costumer service is also great and they are always trying to be a convenience for us.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 3, 2017

The tech that did the work is great. Very friendly and personable

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 3, 2017

Very thorough with the service. We are very pleased with the technician.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 1, 2017

Great Service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2017

Good!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2017

Seems that lots of bugs died

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 24, 2017

Michael did a good job with our service visit. He was prompt. Treated inside and out this time per our request. He explained the time table for full effectiveness and made a point of telling us to call if there were any issues.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 24, 2017

good job

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2017

Awesome, quick to respond and always timely!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: